Mary-Ann Britskey:

September 22nd, 2016

 

In making a residential move from Pickering to Belleville, I chose Marg MacLean, at Royal LePage, to act as my Real Estate Agent. Marg is a very professional and organized Real Estate Agent but most of all she made me feel comfortable in choosing my new home! I am very happy with the outcome of my purchase.

Mary-Ann Britskey Sep 2016

Derek Brown & Kerri Collingwood

March 29th, 2016

In February my wife and I received our posting message to Trenton from Cold Lake, with that started our journey to purchasing our first home. Marg MacLean came highly recommended from one of my wife’s co-workers. We contacted her right away and from our first conversation over the phone I knew that she would be very understanding of our needs and wants, and be the key factor in one of the most exciting times in our young family’s life.
With a very short time to view homes on site and make a purchase, 5 days to be exact, things got overwhelming very fast but from the time we arrived in Belleville Marg was very calming and reassuring that we would find what we were looking for. At no point did we feel out of our element with her constant expert advice and endless work ethic Marg made our experience a very comfortable and enjoyable time and we will continue to highly recommend the Maclean Team to anyone we know moving to the Belleville area. We can’t say enough to thank you Marg from the bottom of our hearts for making this an excellent experience.

Derek Brown & Kerri Collingwood Jun 2015

Royal Canadian Air Force

Bree Holt

March 29th, 2016

I was in a pinch because I lived out of town and had to sell my late uncle’s house in Belleville. Marg MacLean got the sale done quickly and made the process effortless. Aside from the standard assistance you would expect from your realtor, Marg helped with every detail from arranging house cleanings, to organizing a contents sale, to meeting the movers and even to getting the key to the lawyer’s office for closing. Marg was always available to assist with anything that had to get done. She made the entire experience seamless and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend using Marg to meet your real estate needs.

Bree Holt (Toronto) Mar 2015

Sean Dionne

March 29th, 2016

Having bought and sold houses several times in the process of relocating, I feel qualified to comment on the quality of Realtors. I can honestly say that, of all the realtors with whom I’ve dealt, Marg MacLean is the best.
She got to work months before we got on the ground in Belleville searching for a qualifying set of houses in the Quinte Region based on the list of requirements we gave her. She researched zoning regulations, looked into schools for our daughter, and ensured that our time house-hunting would be efficiently used.
Marg was punctual, respectful, gave excellent advice, humoured our idiosyncrasies, devoted as much time to us as we required, and got us to where we needed to be with respect to the selection of our house. She did all of this without ever once being pushy.
It was evident that she really enjoys what she does, and that it was very important to her to help us find what was suitable to us. She recommended excellent third party suppliers for inspections, financing and really anything else one might need when purchasing a home.
If you are looking for an honest, straightforward, helpful, friendly and highly competent realtor I unequivocally recommend Marg MacLean.

Sean Dionne Apr 2015

RCAF

 

Pricilla Fowler

March 29th, 2016

Thanks for all your hard work selling my home. Myself, as well as the neighbours, were surprised at how fast it was sold. You may be sure I let them know who my Real Estate Agent was, my trusted helper, Marg MacLean, Royal LePage. Again many thanks.

Pricilla Fowler  Jun 2001

 

Nathalie & Jeff McIsaac

March 29th, 2016

Posted to Trenton? Having the best supportive realtor and mortgage rep can relieve so much of the stress! We were fortunate enough to experience both two summers ago. Marg and Iain MacLean (The MacLean Team) are ready to serve you this posting season.

Nathalie & Jeff McIsaac, Belleville Mar 2011

 

Irene Latchman

March 29th, 2016

NEW BEGINNINGS AND OLD ENDINGS: Leaving my old home behind me was greatly facilitated by “The MacLean Team”. Professionalism and personal care all the way.
Now you light my way and see that all the legalities are tied up. I have truly benefitted from having you at my side.
May the coming year be filled with best business and personal fulfilment.
Sincerely Irene

Irene Latchman, Belleville, ON. Nov 2012

 

Joe & Nina Asensio

March 29th, 2016

It truly was a pleasure working with you. Our clients were very pleased right from day 1 and that reassured me that they were in great hands. Moving to a totally different area can be very challenging but you made it easier for them. They commented on your knowledge of the area as well as professionalism. Rest assured I will refer to you any clients looking to move into your area. Thanks again for everything, Nina.

Joe & Nina Asensio, RE/MAX Legacy Realty, Brampton 12 Oct 2012

RE/MAX Legacy Realty Inc.

 

Yan and Sheila

March 29th, 2016

Thank you for your patience and support. You went above and beyond as our agent. We appreciate everything!

Yan and Sheila Beaudoin, Montreal, QC Nov 2012

Relocated to Montreal

 

Marialice and Ted Fielding

March 29th, 2016

We had the pleasure of being assisted in the sale of our house by Marg MacLean. Before placing the house on the market Marg really did her homework. She inspected the house from top to bottom, made some suggestions to make it more attractive, photographed it, inside and out, and finally reviewed recent sales of comparable houses in the area. She then reviewed with us all the data she had collected and helped us to decide how we would list the house.

With her help we were able to receive an offer within one week of listing and closure one week thereafter.

Marg was most professional and exhibited excellent communication skills, keeping us fully informed along the way. We have no hesitation to recommend her as an agent who “gets things done”.

Marialice and Ted Fielding, Belleville, ON. Oct 2007

 

Deborah and Roy Tattersall

March 29th, 2016

We met the MacLeans on our first trip to the County to look for property. We were both impressed with their knowledge of the area and professional approach to our search.  Although we were unsure of exactly what we were looking for, the MacLeans were able help us clarify what we really wanted and narrow our search.
It took a few more trips to the area and looking at dozens of properties, but when we found the right one there was no doubt in any of our minds.

From our first meeting until the day of closing, the MacLeans offered us help at every turn  We couldn’t be happier with the service they offered, and we love our new community.

Deborah and Roy Tattersall, Prince Edward County, ON. Oct 2011